Members

SWEHSC LEADERSHIP

Name

E-mail

Phone Number

Nathan Cherrington cherring@pharmacy.arizona.edu (520) 626-0219
R. Clark Lantz, Deputy Director lantz@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-6716

SWEHSC FACULTY

Paloma Beamer pbeamer@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-0006
Dean Billheimer dean.billheimer@arizona.edu (520) 626-9902
Scott Boitano sboitano@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2105
Heddwen Brooks brooksh@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7702
Scott Burchiel sburchiel@salud.unm.edu (505) 272-0920
Jefferey Burgess jburgess@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4918
Todd Camenisch camenisch@pharmacy.arizona.edu (520) 626-0240
Eli Chapman chapman@pharmacy.arizona.edu (520) 626-2740
Qin Chen qchen@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-9126
Yin Chen ychen@pharmacy.arizona.edu (520) 626-2823
Zhao Chen zchen@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-9011
John Clarke   Clarke@pharmacy.arizona.edu (520) 626-1531
Zelieann Craig zelieann@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9965
Douglas Cromey dcromey@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2824
Michael Daines mdaines@arc.arizona.edu (520) 626-7780
Betsy Dokken bdokken@deptofmed.arizona.edu (520) 626-6376
Bernard Futscher bfutscher@azcc.arizona.edu (520) 626-4646
A (Jay) Gandolfi gandolfi@pharmacy.arizona.edu (520) 626-6696
Stefano Guerra sguerra@arc.arizona.edu (520) 626-7411
Robin Harris rbharris@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-5357
Laurie Hudson lhudson@salud.unm.edu (505) 272-2482
Walter Klimecki klimecki@pharmacy.arizona.edu (520) 626-7470
Margaret Kurzius-Spencer mkurzius@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-5174
Christina Laukaitis claukaitis@uacc.arizona.edu (520) 626-5845
Marti Lindsey lindsey@pharmacy.arizona.edu (520) 626-3692
James Liu kliu@salud.unm.edu (505) 272-9546
Raina Maier rmaier@ag.arizona.edu (520) 621-7231
Fernando Martinez fernando@arc.arizona.edu (520) 626-5954
Jesse Martinez jmartinez@azcc.arizona.edu (520) 626-4250
Aikseng Ooi ooi@pharmacy.arizona.edu (520) 626-4294
Mary Kay O'Rourke mkor@email.arizona.edu   (520) 626-6835
Raymond Runyan rrunyan@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2326
Catharine Smith csmith@pharmacy.arizona.edu (520) 626-8349
Shane Snyder snyders2@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-2573
Craig Stump stumpc@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-3709
Nongjian Tao nongjian.tao@asu.edu (480) 965-4456
Elisa Tomat tomat@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-5714
George Tsaprailis tsaprailis@pharmacy.arizona.edu (520) 626-5461
Richard Vaillancourt vaillancourt@pharmacy.arizona.edu (520) 626-4374
Donata Vercelli donata@email..arizona.edu (520) 626-2567
Ting Wang twang@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4472
George Watts gwatts@azcc.arizona.edu (520) 626-4724
Georg Wondrak wondrak@pharmacy.arizona.edu (520) 626-0190
Pak Kin Wong pak@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7231
Stephen Wright   shwright@u.arizona.edu   (520) 626-4253
Jeong-Yeol Yoon jyyoon@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3587

Donna Zhang

dzhang@pharmacy.arizona.edu

(520) 626-9918

Jin Zhou jzhou@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1393